2020-2021 College Catalog 
    Mar 02, 2021  
2020-2021 College Catalog

West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission

Sarah Tucker, Chancellor

Michael J. Farrell, Esq., Chair

Andrew A. “Drew” Payne III, Vice Chair

Diane Lewis Jackson, Secretary

James Dailey

Dale Lowther

Donna Schulte

W. Clayton Burch, Ex-Officio, State Superintendent of Schools

Bob Brown, Ex-Officio, Office of the President for the American Federation of Teachers